LEGO Harry Potter Collection


Cast spells; make potions; and duel your opponent with the LEGO Harry Potter Collection for PlayStation 4. This collection features LEGO Harry Potter Years 1-4 and LEGO Harry Potter Years 5-7. It comes complete with the Character Pack DLC and Spell Pack DLC for the ultimate in Harry Potter game play.


Add to cart
Buy Now
  • Two complete LEGO Harry Potter games provide double the adventure and double the game play
  • LEGO Harry Potter: Years 1-4 takes place at Hogwarts and is based on the first four books and films: Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone; Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets; Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban and Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire
  • LEGO Harry Potter: Years 5-7 lets players battle against Lord Voldemort and is based on the final three books and four films: Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix; Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince and Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows
  • Cast spells; solve puzzles; create motions; and explore iconic Harry Potter locations in LEGO style
  • Includes Character Pack DLC featuring Godric Gryffindor; Helga Hufflepuff; Rowena Ravenclaw; Salazar Slytherin; Lockhart (Straightjacket); Luna (Lion Head); Harry (Yule Ball); Peeves; Hermione (Pink Dress); and Ron Weasley (Ghoul)
  • Includes Spell Pack DLC featuring Ducklifors; Densaugeo; Melofors; Tentaclifors; and Cantis spells
ESRB Rating

Game Format

Compatible Platform(s)

Retro Games

Operating Language


Digital Download


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “LEGO Harry Potter Collection”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The maximum upload file size: 64 MB. You can upload: image, audio, video, document, other. Drop files here