LEGO Marvel Collection


Marvel and LEGO unite with this trilogy for PlayStation 4. This game collection includes LEGO Marvel Super Heroes; LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 2; and LEGO Marvel Avengers. You’ll also receive all season pass content for each game.


Add to cart
Buy Now
  • Includes three action-packed LEGO Marvel games
  • LEGO Marvel Super Heroes: A team of superheroes unite to stop Loki and a galaxy of villains from assembling a weapon that can destroy Earth
  • LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 2: Join an array of superheroes and supervillains from varying realities and time periods as they face off against the time-travelling Kang the Conqueror
  • LEGO Marvel’s Avengers: Enjoy a blend of action and puzzle solving in a Marvel cinematic universe containing over 200 characters
ESRB Rating

Game Format

Compatible Platform(s)

Retro Games

Operating Language


Digital Download


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “LEGO Marvel Collection”

Your email address will not be published.

The maximum upload file size: 64 MB. You can upload: image, audio, video, document, other. Drop files here